

"Always working for a safer and healthier Skagit County"

Skagit County Board of Health Population Health Trust

Lisa Janicki, Chair Kenneth A. Dahlstedt, Commissioner Ron Wesen, Commissioner

Population Health Trust Steering Committee #12

Date / time 03/16/2016 1:00 to 2:30 PM Commissioner's Building - Copper Room

Steering Committee Members

Bill Henkel, Carol Hawk, Connie Davis, Debra Lancaster, Jennifer Johnson, Liz McNett Crowl, Mark Raaka, Andrea Doll, and David Jefferson (Staff Mel Pedrosa and Leslie Goff)

- Review Agenda and approve notes from 2-17-16
- Update on the Data Indicator project
- Update on the Retreat Planning
- Policy group update
- Next Steps
- Next meeting April 25th 12:00 to 1:20, Kevin Murphy will be joining